Welcome to Gay Everyday

Welcome to Gay Everyday Blog.

Today, God gave me the idea to start a blog. He’s given me a heart for gay men and the struggles that they go through. This blog hopefully will be a place where gay men can interact with me if they would like to see what God is doing/showing me in my life, if there’s a question that needs to be answered, if there’s a prayer request, anything at all.

I named this blog Gay Everyday because as gay Christians, we’re gay 24/7. My goal for this blog is to help other gay Christians live their lives in a way that is pleasing to God and that will give them the greatest blessing and peace. There are times in our everyday lives as gay Christian men where we stumble in our walk with God or we have a question about how to handle a certain situation. This blog was created to help in these areas, to help in any area of a gay Christian man’s life.

There are very few resources out there for gay Christian men who believe God has made them gay and that are also a Christian. It’s very easy to cling to things/get involved with things in the worldly gay community that aren’t healthy or good for us as gay Christian men. I’d like to shed light on these areas as God continues to teach me and grow me into the man that He wants me to be.

I encourage discussion and being open with one another about life. Healing cannot begin without open communication. I’m just one person and I don’t have all the answers but I’d like to share with you my journey as a gay Christian man and help others as best as I can.

If there’s a topic or something you would like me to address in a post or privately, please feel free to e-mail me at gayeverday@gmail.com. If you need anything, I can be reached this way.

I look forward to going on this journey. It’s scary but there’s also many opportunities and wonderful things ahead.

-Josh

3 responses to “Welcome to Gay Everyday

Leave a Reply

