Klaine “Box Scene” – Deleted Scene from Glee

I just wanted to share this to give more people to opportunity to see it. Even if you are not a Glee fan, it is still heartwarming, cute, and definitely worth watching.

Personally, I have always thought of myself as a hopeless romantic. When I did not know I was gay and even when I did, I would do special things for the guy friends in my life that meant a lot to me. Hopefully one day I will have that opportunity to do that with my husband.

One thing I never want to happen in my marriage is to loose the spontaneity in the relationship. I still want to surprise my man and do special things for him even after the newness of love in starting a lifelong commitment with him has waned.

-Josh

3 responses to “Klaine “Box Scene” – Deleted Scene from Glee

  • Rob

    WOW! I teared up watching this. I, too, am a hopeless romantic although at times I do forget that I am. Here’s to us hopeless romantics. Cheers.

  • pjman101

    I love glee! This scene just makes me love Blaine even more. Someday I would like to marry someone like Blaine’s character. That’s is my goal.

  • Rich

    I have not been watching Glee. I guess I am missing out. It is perfect and yes, you are a hopeless romantic. Don’t change.

Leave a Reply

